Martin County Center: (507) 238-4757
Faribault County Center: (507) 526-3265
Home  |  Contact  |  Calendar  |  Blog


Martin County Center: (507) 238-4757
Faribault County Center: (507) 526-3265

Home   |   Contact   |  Calendar  |   Blog

Human Services Board

Human Services of Faribault & Martin Counties is governed by a Joint Powers Board, comprised of the elected County Commissioners from both Faribault and Martin Counties as well as one appointed citizen representative from each county.   

Human Services / Community Health Board Members 

Kathy Smith, Board Chair - Martin County Commissioner

John Roper, Faribault County Commissioner 

Steven Flohrs - Martin County Commissioner

William Groskreutz - Faribault County Commissioner

Jane Kotewa- Appointed Citizen Board Member - Martin County - Chair for the Human Services Board Citizens' Advisory Committee 

Bruce Anderson - Faribault County Commissioner 

Greg Young - Faribault County Commissioner 

Tom Loveall - Faribault County Commissioner 

Elliot Belgard - Martin County Commissioner 

Jamie Bleess - Martin County Commissioner

Richard Koons - Martin County Commissioner 

David Murray - Appointed Citizen Board Member, Faribault County 

Martin County Center

115 West 1st Street
Fairmont, Minnesota 56031

Telephone: (507) 238-4757

Fax: (507) 238-1574

Faribault County Center

412 North Nicollet
PO Box 217
Blue Earth, Minnesota 56013

Fax: (507) 526-2039

Follow Us